Dama Godiva

Follow me at Facebook.com/DamaGodiva

Daily updates

20130218-201321.jpg
I had promised myself to write daily while on vacation in Argentina but clearly I have failed miserably. I will try my very best tomorrow to write about my daily experiences including updates of Cristina Kirchner and her regime.
Me había prometido escribir todos los días, mientras estaba de vacaciones en Argentina pero es evidente que he fallado miserablemente. Voy a intentar mañana para escribir sobre mis experiencias diarias y sobre Cristina Kirchner y su régimen.

3 comments on “Daily updates

  1. JohnRH
    February 18, 2013

    20+ years ago when I lived in the U.K. I saw a TV show (Time Out Visits Buenos Aires, I think) that said it was cheaper to burn a single unit of the paper currency of the time to light a cigarette (assuming you could burn it somehow) rather than buy matches, as the cost of a match was more than one unit of paper. “Don’t cry for me…” 🙂 Beautiful vineyard photo.

    • damagodiva
      February 18, 2013

      That is no longer the case but soon it will be. The disturbing fact is that the Argentines that are planning ahead and want to sell their pesos to dollars are unable.
      I’m visiting family in the Cuyo region of Argentina and the views are phenomenal.

  2. JohnRH
    February 18, 2013

    Lucky you. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 18, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,304 other followers

